we provide premium quality 5d diamond painting with trackable free worldwide shipping.
Skip to content
> Climb With Us > Home Education Groups

Home Education Groups

Join our monthly climbing sessions for those who are home educated

We host a monthly climbing session for families who home educate their children.  These sessions are suitable for children that are 4 years and over. Parents may also climb with their children if they book a space for themselves.

Our friendly and experienced instructors support the children through each action packed session. The session programme for each term incorporates a mixture of games, challenges, climbing techniques, as well as letting children just climb!

School - Colleges

Dates of our Home Education Climbing sessions in 2020

  • Thursday Jan 9 2020
  • Thursday Feb 13 2020
  • Thursday Mar 12 2020
  • Thursday Apr 23 2020
  • Thursday May 14 2020
  • Thursday Jun 11 2020
  • Thursday Jul 9 2020
  • Thursday Sep 10 2020
  • Thursday Oct 8 2020
  • Thursday Nov 12 2020
  • Thursday Dec 10 2020

All sessions are from 1.30-3.00pm.  Book your climbing session.

What you get from our Home Education climbing sessions?

  • Confidence building
    The opportunity to make new friends
    Taking part in a fun and healthy activity
    Achievement and individual challenges

How long do sessions last?

Sessions last for 90 minutes. You begin with a 30 minute safety briefing at 1.30pm, followed by climbing until 3pm.

How much does the session cost?

The session costs £10 per climber.

Where is it?

We are situated in central Cambridge next to the Cambridge Junction and Cambridge Leisure. Information about parking can be found under ‘What are your parking facilities’ in our FAQs.

Join our Facebook group!

We have a closed Facebook group specifically for families of home educated children, who want to keep in touch with us about climbing. Visit our Facebook page to ask to join.

Book now!

Schools - Colleges